Copyright © 1996-2012 BMC Hosting - All rights reserved
To cancel BMChosting.com account services please visit
and log on to your account using your Username and Password.
** Please make sure all backups are processed prior to requesting service cancellation **
After logging into your account please click on the appropriate icon(s) (Web Hosting, Domain Names, or Datasources), click on Details, and then click Cancel.
Once you have canceled your services BMChosting.com will receive notification to permanently delete the service package at an administrative level. All information will be deleted and removed from any further billing cycles.